Free post & packaging anywhere domestically within UK

Brand New Sealed.

Track Listing
  1. Love’s Theme
  2. I’m Gonna Love You Just a Little More Baby
  3. I’ve Got So Much To Give
  4. Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up
  5. Honey Please, Can’t Ya See
  6. Can’t Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe
  7. You’re the First, The Last, My Everything
  8. What Am I Gonna Do with You
  9. I’ll Do for You Anything You Want Me To
  10. Let the Music Play
  11. Satin Soul
  12. You See the Trouble with Me
  13. Baby We Better Try To Get It Together
  14. Don’t Make Me Wait Too Long
  15. I’m Qualified To Satisfy You
  16. It’s Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next to Me
  17. Playing Your Game, Baby
  18. Oh What a Night for Dancing
  19. Your Sweetness Is My Weakness
  20. Just the Way You Are


Country/Region of Manufacture




Special Attributes


Related Products

You can add any HTML here (admin -> Theme Options -> E-Commerce -> Promo Popup). We suggest you create a static block and put it here using shortcode