Free post & packaging anywhere domestically within UK

Brand New, Sealed.

Katherine Jenkins is back with her sensational new album, ‘One Fine Day’. This release comes with a bonus DVD, Live in the Park, featuring Juan Diego Florez. One Fine Day is a compilation of songs of devotion, honour and love, and Katherine’s renditions of them are second to none. The tracks, many times performed, but never before put together on CD, make One Fine Day a new and exciting gift.

Disc: 1

  1. Ave Maria
  2. Over The Rainbow
  3. The Prayer
  4. Requiem to a Soldier
  5. I’ve Dreamed of You (Questo è per te)
  6. One Fine Day (Un bel di)
  7. Music of the Night
  8. Nessun dorma
  9. Shout in Silence (written by Gary Barlow)
  10. The Lord is my Shepherd
  11. O sole mio
  12. Somewhere
  13. Agnus Dei (music made famous by Platoon)
  14. O Holy Night
  15. We’ll Meet Again
  16. Green Green Grass Of Home
  17. Cwm Rhondda
  18. Ar lan y mor
  19. Cymru fach (Bonus track)
  20. Ar lan y mor (Bonus track)
  21. Cwm Rhondda (Bonus track)

Disc: 2

  1. Overture From The Marriage of Figaro
  2. The Music Of The Night
  3. Nella Fantasia
  4. Somewhere
  5. Interview / Katherine Jenkins / Live At Margam Park
  6. Organ Fugue (A Capella)
  7. Yr Arglwydd a Fendithied
  8. L’Amore Sei Tu
  9. Welsh Medley
  10. La Donne é Mobile featuring Juan Diego Flórez
  11. I (Who Have Nothing)
  12. Requiem for a Soldier
  13. Time To Say Goodbye
  14. Only Make Believe
  15. Granada
  16. Amazing Grace
  17. I Could Have Danced All Night
  18. We’ll Meet Again
  19. Non Ti Scordar Di Me
  20. We’ll Keep A Welcome
  21. Land Of My Fathers
  22. End Credits / Katherine In The Park
  23. Ave Maria
  24. Laudate
  25. Calon Lan
  26. Nella Fantasia Promotional Video – Extras



Related Products

You can add any HTML here (admin -> Theme Options -> E-Commerce -> Promo Popup). We suggest you create a static block and put it here using shortcode