Free post & packaging anywhere domestically within UK

Brand New Sealed Free UK P&P

Track Listing
  1. When I Kissed the Teacher
  2. I Wonder (Departure)
  3. One of Us
  4. Waterloo
  5. Why Did It Have To Be Me?
  6. I Have a Dream
  7. Kisses of Fire
  8. Andante, Andante
  9. The Name of the Game
  10. Knowing Me, Knowing You
  11. Angel Eyes
  12. Mamma Mia
  13. Dancing Queen
  14. I’ve Been Waiting for You
  15. Fernando
  16. My Love, My Life
  17. Super Trooper
  18. The Day Before You Came
  19. When I Kissed The Teacher
  20. I Wonder (Departure)
  21. One Of Us
  22. Waterloo
  23. Why Did It Have To Be Me?
  24. I Have A Dream
  25. Kisses Of Fire
  26. Andante, Andante
  27. The Name Of The Game
  28. Knowing Me, Knowing You
  29. Angel Eyes
  30. Mamma Mia
  31. Dancing Queen
  32. I’ve Been Waiting For You
  33. Fernando
  34. My Love, My Life
  35. Super Trouper
  36. The Day Before You Came

Country/Region of Manufacture



Record Label


Related Products

You can add any HTML here (admin -> Theme Options -> E-Commerce -> Promo Popup). We suggest you create a static block and put it here using shortcode