Free post & packaging anywhere domestically within UK

Brand New Sealed.

Essential collection of Patsy Cline’s greatest hits featuring the much loved Crazy, I Fall To Pieces & Your Cheatin’ Heart amongst many other classics. The 2CD package comprised of 40 tracks is housed in a stylish digipak with a comprehensive bio of one of Country music’s darlings.
Track Listing
  1. Crazy
  2. I Fall to Pieces
  3. Your Cheatin? Heart
  4. Strange
  5. She?s Got You
  6. Stop the World (And Let Me Off)
  7. That Wonderful Someone
  8. Three Cigarettes in an Ashtray
  9. I Can’t Forget You
  10. Lovesick Blues
  11. Don?t Ever Leave Me Again
  12. So Wrong
  13. When I Get Thru With You
  14. Hungry for Love
  15. I Love You Honey
  16. If I Could See the World (Through the Eyes of a Child)
  17. I?ve Loved and Lost Again
  18. Too Many Secrets
  19. (Write Me) In the Care of the Blues
  20. Walkin? After Midnight
  21. I Love You So Much It Hurts
  22. That?s My Desire
  23. I Can See an Angel Walking
  24. You?re Stronger Than Me
  25. Heartaches
  26. True Love
  27. A Poor Man?s Roses (Or a Rich Man?s Gold)
  28. Ain?t No Wheels on This Ship (We Can?t Roll)
  29. Honky Tonk Merry Go Round
  30. You Belong to Me
  31. You Were Only Fooling (While I Was Falling in Love)
  32. Today, Tomorrow and Forever
  33. Then You?ll Know
  34. There He Goes
  35. Crazy Dreams
  36. Church, a Courtroom, and Then Goodbye
  37. Leavin’ on Your Mind
  38. Hidin’ Out
  39. Imagine That
  40. Walkin’ After Midnight


Country/Region of Manufacture




Related Products

You can add any HTML here (admin -> Theme Options -> E-Commerce -> Promo Popup). We suggest you create a static block and put it here using shortcode